Upload File Icon Upload FileContact Us Icon  Contact Us
Mobile Menu Icon
Interior Page Header
Interior Page Mobile Header

About Our Sign Company 

rapidSIGNS has been creating the highest quality signage for the past 15 years. Even though a lot of things have changed in the sign industry, we have always kept our focus on providing unparalleled customer service along with the newest and best technology for sign manufacturing.

Our professional team of sign experts will help you with everything from design to installation to accomplish any companies’ signage needs. 

 

Sharissa Martinez

Sales Representative

318-251-2133 x 102
sharissa@rapidsignsonline.com



Dusty Abel

Signage Production Manager

318-251-2133 x 106
contact@rapidsignsonline.com



Robert Richardson

Art Director

318-251-2133 x 104
robert@rapidsignsonline.com



Chris Lewellyan

Graphic Designer

318-251-2133 x 105
chris@rapidsignsonline.com



Avery Ingram

Graphic Designer

318-251-2133 x 103
art@rapidsignsonline.com



Ryan Abel

Lead Installer

contact@rapidsignsonline.com



Thomas Faulkner

Screenprinting Production Manager

318-251-22133 x 107
contact@rapidsignsonline.com



Jackson Faulkner

Screen Printer

contact@rapidsignsonline.com



Tasia McKee

Sales Representative

318-251-2133 x 109
tasia@rapidsignsonline.com



Mike Stevens

Owner / Production Manager

318-251-2133 x 108
mike@rapidsignsonline.com



Jen Abel

Office Manager

318-251-2133 x 101
jen@rapidsignsonline.com